Translation

.top_menu.RemoveWorldConfirm
Remove this world from your account?

Everything saved for it will be deleted: your city and city plans, your notes, and your marketplace offers and requests. This cannot be undone.
0/1810

Loading…

No matching activity found.

Browse all component changes

Glossary

English Portuguese
save guardar FoE Helper

Source information

Key
.top_menu.RemoveWorldConfirm
Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string age
9 minutes ago
Translation file
i18n/pt.json, string 853