Translation

.top_menu.RemoveWorldConfirm
Remove this world from your account?

Everything saved for it will be deleted: your city and city plans, your notes, and your marketplace offers and requests. This cannot be undone.
0/1810

Glossary

English Swedish
Save Spara FoE Helper
Offer Erbjudande FoE Helper
saved sparade FoE Helper
Notes Noteringar FoE Helper
city stad FoE Helper
City planner Stadsplanerare FoE Helper
request förfrågan FoE Helper
Request Begär FoE Helper
Marketplace Handelsplats FoE Helper
Deleted Raderad FoE Helper
world värld FoE Helper
Note Notera FoE Helper

Source information

Key
.top_menu.RemoveWorldConfirm
Labels
No labels currently set.
Source string age
2 days ago
Translation file
i18n/sv.json, string 853